I Registered, and All My Points Disappeared!

Follow

When you collect points as an anonymous user, your device stores all of your points collected to date. Unfortunately, mPLUS Points do expire - see this knowledge base article for more information.

When you finally register, our system only goes back as far as the past 30 days. If your points were collected prior to the last 30 days, they will not be added to your new account. Please keep in mind that we don't intend our users to collect points anonymously indefinitely - we recommend registering as soon as you decide you're going to continue playing our apps and collecting points in the future, just for safeguarding.

If this doesn't apply to your situation, or if you still have questions, please feel free to submit a support request below and we'll be happy to look into it for you.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk